Bike Fit Put to the Ultimate Test

Another happy Hypercat Racing Bike Fit Studio athlete….

March 10, 2013

Phil, 

I was in your shop last wednesday and got a bike fit. I just wanted to say thank you again for doing an excellent job. I put the bike fit to the ultimate test and rode in the Solvang century without any pain or discomfort. As I mentioned before that the farthest ride that i have been on was about 45 miles on this new bike and i was having pain in my back, arms, hands and knees. So to not have anything at all I am truly grateful. I look forward to referring people to you and also doing more business in the future. 
Thanks again, Dennis Fox 
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,575 other followers

